Reviews

Megan
12/2/2018
My food was yummy! I will order from them again. I would suggest calling to see what time your food will be ready (that was on me).
Bob
11/8/2018
Great food! Also, a lot of food lol!
Mary
11/7/2018
Sushi sake has fantastic sushi! It’s my family’s go to for takeout sushi. I love the udon soup and the miso soup is perfect. Don’t skip the house salad with ginger dressing or the seaweed salad!!!
Tim
9/27/2018
Best sushi in st louis.
Khoi
2/17/2018
Amazing sushi. My family loved the sushi. Love the easy ordering service. Keep Up the Amazing work.
Rachael
2/3/2018
I eat this place once or twice a week. Love it.
Jennifer
1/15/2018
Fantastic as always!
Natalie
12/30/2017
Fantastic sushi - definitely our local joint at decent prices.
Tim
12/15/2017
Snow white is the best roll i have ever had and i am a sushi conneisuer.
Stacy
12/3/2017
Good food but a bit overpriced.
Christine
9/24/2017
My order was filled exactly as I had ordered and everything was absolutely delicious! Thanks so much!
Deanna
7/26/2017
Excellent service and food!
andrearivera1219
7/11/2017
Fast and delicious! Never disappointed.
Keith
7/11/2017
Not the best fried rice.
Jennifer
7/10/2017
Delicious as always! Only complaint is that we ordered shrimp and noodles and got shrimp fried rice.
Joe
5/23/2017
Udon was tasty. Chicken teriyaki hot plate was alright, but needed another type of vegetable or two. Miso soup and salad were good as always.
B
5/21/2017
Food is always outstanding!!!
Jennifer
5/7/2017
Excellent food and service, as always! One of my family's favorite restaurants for both dining in and carry out!
Carrie
4/27/2017
The food was really good. Online ordering was super easy. The food was done really fast. I want to order more tonight it was so good. Will definitely be coming back.
Brad
4/20/2017
Great food!
matt
4/7/2017
Extremely Easy ordering. It was so easy I didnt think it would go through but everything was perfect. Definitely a 5 star performance!!!!!
Anika
3/30/2017
The ordering process was easy and the sushi was delicious. However, the customer service I received was pathetic. The young lady working the register barely spoke to me and would not look up from whatever she was reading long enough to even make eye contact.
Paige
3/22/2017
I come here for lunch all the time!
Deanna
3/16/2017
Excellent!
Sherry
2/15/2017
Great food! Very Fresh Sushi. I got mine to go and didn't get to eat it till 2 hours later and the sushi was still great!
Betsy
2/2/2017
Greatest sushi in south county
Chris
1/22/2017
Order took 40 minutes, even 15 minutes longer after being told only 5 more minutes. Received a call half way home that they'd forgotten the crab Rangoon. Didn't go back to get it. Will ask for them to replace the order next time. Usually a better experience.
John
1/13/2017
Fantastic sushi at reasonable price. The staff are always very nice and greet me with a smile
Doug
12/27/2016
Awesome food as usual! The Snow White roll is amazing!
Rick
12/11/2016
Super nice folks preparing and serving amazing food. Excellent every time.
Ellie
12/9/2016
Always a good option on any night I don't want to cook
Jennifer
10/29/2016
Food was prepared as requested and ready when expected. Love this restaurant and this app!
Bess
10/23/2016
Very good quality. Only complaint, my hot sushi roll was packed with my cold roll.... Making them both luke warm.
Betsy
9/27/2016
Awesome food, I'm definitely a repeat customer.
Kate
9/24/2016
Great sushi takeout
John
9/14/2016
The sushi is always great. The staff are very friendly.
Tama
9/1/2016
The Pink lady is my favorite. Crunch and spicey
Nicole
8/24/2016
Sushi Sake is one our family's favorite place to eat!
MICHELLE
6/28/2016
The food was delicious!
Jenny And Billy
6/16/2016
Only down side was to pay ahead I had to call afterwards (someone else was picking it up )
BARBARA
6/10/2016
ALL FOOD WAS GREAT. SUSHI SAKE IS A WONDERFUL RESTAURANT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Cheryl
6/6/2016
This is one of our favorite spots. The service is always great the staff is very friendly. The food is fresh and delicious every time we go.
John
5/25/2016
Very good Sushi. My wife and I go to Sushi Sake at least once a month and we always enjoy our experience.
Carrie
4/29/2016
Love, love love this restaurant!! It's a family favorite. Highly recommend!
Any questions please call us.